We've improved the workflow tasks' privacy
Oftentimes it's important to make workflow tasks invisible to the employees. For such cases, we've added a "Hide from Assignee" option. This is a great way to be sure that everyone will see only the tasks that are relevant to them.
To access this new option, simply click on the "Hide from Assignee" checkbox in the item modal of a workflow template. Now, the task will be visible to the responsible person and hidden from the assignee. Feel free to check it out!